NFL Announcing Schedule for Week 16

Listed are the TV network, TV/national radio announcers and SIRIUS/XM satellite radio channels. All times shown are local to game site:

Dallas at Arizona (Saturday night) — NFL Network (5:30 MST): Bob Papa, Matt Millen, Joe Theismann, Alex Flanagan (Field reporter). Westwood One Radio: Howard David, Michael Irvin, Kevin Kiley (Field reporter). SIRIUS: 124 (WW1), 123 (Dal.), 125 (Ari). XM: 124 (WW1), 102 (Dal.), 103 (Ari.).

New England at Buffalo — CBS (1:00 PM ET): Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots. SIRIUS: 127 (NE), 130 (Buf.). XM: 104 (Buf.).

New York Jets at Chicago — CBS (12:00 PM CT): Jim Nantz, Phil Simms. SIRIUS: 121 (NYJ), 123 (Chi.). XM: 105 (Chi.).

Baltimore at Cleveland — CBS (1:00 PM ET): Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts. SIRIUS: 152 (Bal.), 90 (Cle.). XM: 107 (Cle.).

Washington at Jacksonville — FOX (1:00 PM ET): Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan, Nischelle Turner (Field reporter). SIRIUS: 153 (Was.), 126 (Jax.). XM: 103 (Jax.).

Tennessee at Kansas City — CBS (12:00 PM CT): Bill Macatee, Rich Gannon. Westwood One Radio: John Tautges, Tony Boselli. SIRIUS: 113 (KC). XM: 108 (KC).

Detroit at Miami — FOX (1:00 PM ET): Dick Stockton, Charles Davis, Laura Okmin (Field reporter). SIRIUS: 155 (Det.), 122 (Mia.). XM: 109 (Mia.).

San Francisco at St. Louis — FOX (12:00 PM CT): Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa (Field reporter). SIRIUS: 91 (SF), 125 (StL.). XM: 102 (StL.).

Houston at Denver — CBS (2:05 PM MT): Don Criqui, Steve Beuerlein. SIRIUS: 125 (Hou.), 154 (Den.). XM: 106 (Den.).

San Diego at Cincinnati — CBS (4:05 PM ET): Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker. SIRIUS: 121 (SD), 158 (Cin.). XM: 103 (Cin.).

Indianapolis at Oakland — CBS (1:05 PM PT): Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf. SIRIUS: 126 (Ind.), 129 (Oak.). XM: 102 (Oak.).

New York Giants at Green Bay — FOX (3:15 PM CT): Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Pam Oliver (Field reporter). Westwood One Radio: Kevin Kugler, Mark Malone. SIRIUS: 127 (NYG), 123 (GB). XM: 105 (GB).

Seattle at Tampa Bay — FOX (4:15 PM ET): Thom Brennaman, Brian Billick, Chris Myers (Field reporter). SIRIUS: 122 (Sea.), 113 (TB). XM: 109 (TB).

Minnesota at Philadelphia (Sunday night) — NBC (8:20 PM ET): Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth, Andrea Kremer (Field reporter). Westwood One Radio: Dave Sims, James Lofton, Hub Arkush (Field reporter). SIRIUS: 102 (WW1), 126 (Min.), 127 (Phi.). XM: 104 (WW1), 103 (Min.), 104 (Phi.).

New Orleans at Atlanta (Monday night) — ESPN (8:30 PM ET): Mike Tirico, Ron Jaworski, Jon Gruden. Westwood One Radio: Kevin Harlan, Boomer Esiason, Tony Boselli (Field reporter). SIRIUS: 124 (WW1), 125 (NO), 126 (Atl.). XM: 124 (WW1), 102 (NO), 103 (Atl).


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Titans Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply